Latest Products http://www.shreenathminingworks.com Latest Products Sun, 23 Feb 2020 21:17:15 +0530 en-us http://www.shreenathminingworks.com Minerals http://www.shreenathminingworks.com/minerals.htm http://www.shreenathminingworks.com/minerals.htm Mon, 15 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a well-reckoned Manufacturer, Exporter, & Supplier of Minerals. We offer a huge gamut of Minerals such as Burnt Lime, Calcite, Kaolin Lumps, Sodium Feldspar China Clay, Potash Feldspar and Soapstone Slabs. Burnt Lime http://www.shreenathminingworks.com/burnt-lime.htm http://www.shreenathminingworks.com/burnt-lime.htm Minerals Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Calcite http://www.shreenathminingworks.com/calcite.htm http://www.shreenathminingworks.com/calcite.htm Minerals Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a chief Manufacturer, Exporter, & Supplier of Calcite. The Calcite are processed by highly skilled employees as per the defined industry norms. China Clay http://www.shreenathminingworks.com/china-clay.htm http://www.shreenathminingworks.com/china-clay.htm Minerals Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters, & Suppliers of China Clay. We process the China Clay using cutting-edge technology and high quality material. Potash Feldspar http://www.shreenathminingworks.com/potash-feldspar.htm http://www.shreenathminingworks.com/potash-feldspar.htm Minerals Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The name of "Feldspar" refers to group of Aluminum Silicate containing potassium, sodium and calcium. Our company is a major manufacturer, exporter, & Supplier of Potash Feldspar. We supply top grade potash (K2 = 12%) feldspar have a wide usage in the ceramic, tiles, insulator, fritts, glaze and glass industries. Quartz Lump http://www.shreenathminingworks.com/quartz.htm http://www.shreenathminingworks.com/quartz.htm Minerals Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a specialized manufacturer, exporter, & Supplier of Quartz. We have a team of experts that carefully processes the quartz. Before proper packaging, the quartz are thoroughly quality tested on various parameters. Soapstone Slabs http://www.shreenathminingworks.com/soapstone-slabs.htm http://www.shreenathminingworks.com/soapstone-slabs.htm Minerals Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter, & Supplier of Soapstone Slabs. We supply sturdy, durable, finely cut and perfectly polished Soapstone Slabs to the clients. Metal Scrap http://www.shreenathminingworks.com/metal-scrap.htm http://www.shreenathminingworks.com/metal-scrap.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are prominent supplier of Ferrous & Nonferrous Metal Scrap from U.K., Gulf, South Africa & U.S.A. We procure the metal scrap from trusted vendors. We offer quality tested and durable metal scrap that is used as a raw material in the steel industry. Sodium Feldspar http://www.shreenathminingworks.com/sodium-feldspar.htm http://www.shreenathminingworks.com/sodium-feldspar.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In Ceramic bodies, the main vitrifying (fluxing) agent is feldspar.l the majority of white ware bodies contain good proportions of feldspar. It acts as a flux. In the ceramic industry, the flux is defined as that portion of the body which develops glass phase. Kaolin Lumps http://www.shreenathminingworks.com/kaolin-lumps.htm http://www.shreenathminingworks.com/kaolin-lumps.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kaolin, also called china clay, soft white clay that is an essential ingredient in the manufacture of China and porcelain and is widely used in the making of paper, rubber, paint and many other products. We are one of the leading manufacturers, exporters & suppliers of china clay.